11-13 March 2024 | Brussels Marriott Hotel Grand Place

Speakers by Country


Preeti Ohri Khemani

Senior Director Partnership & Ecosystem Management, Infineon Technologies

Tomislav Nad

Lead Innovation Technologist, SGS

Georg Stütz

Security Certification Expert, Senior Principal, NXP Semiconductors

David Herrgesell

Security Certification Expert, NXP


Cecilia Bonefeld-Dahl

Director General, DIGITALEUROPE

Peter Brown

Senior Adviser, Strategy and Innovation Unit European Parliament

Roberto Cascella

Head Of Sector-Technology, Supply Chain & Strategic Autonomy, European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)

Alexander Eisenberg

Head of Office EU Technical Market Access, B/S/H/

Chiara Giovannini

Senior Manager Policy & Innovation, Deputy Secretary General, ANEC

Johan Klykens

Director of CCB-Certification, Centre for Cybersecurity

Eloïse Ryon

Senior Manager, Europe Digital Policy, Europe Operations, Schneider Electric

Zoey Stambolliu

Senior Manager for Infrastructure & Security Policy, DIGITALEUROPE

Pierre-Jean Verrando

Director General, Eurosmart

Ilias Chantzos

Global Privacy Officer and Head of EMEA Government Affairs. Broadcom

Rubén Lirio Vera

BL Cybersecurity Manager, DEKRA

Olivier Van Nieuwenhuyze

Chair of the GlobalPlatform Security Task Force, Security Lobbying & Standardization Senior Manager, STMicroelectronics


Patrick Clow

Director Risk Mitigation Programs, Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Jason Keirstead

CTO & Distinguished Engineer, IBM Security Threat Management, IBM Security



Roland Atoui

Managing Director, Red Alert Labs, France

Mikael Barbero

Head of (Cyber-)Security, Eclipse Foundation

Fabien Courtiade

Director for Product Management, Qualcomm

Jean Delesse

COO and Co-Founder, Trusted Objects

Alban Feraud

International Organizations & Regulatory Affairs, Strategy & Market Officer, IDEMIA Public Security & Identity, and President, Eurosmart

Sylvain Guilley

Co-founder & CTO, Secure-IC, France

Bruno Mussard

Security Marketing Manager, STMicroelectronics

Quang-Huy Nguyen

Common Criteria Expert

Maria Christofi


Jean-Philippe Galvan

Principal Engineer, Qualcomm & Co-Chair of Eurosmart ITSC Committee

Mohamad Hajj

IT Security Consultant & Evaluation/Certification Coordinator Internet of Trust, France

Mario Jardim

co-chair, ECSO WG1, Cyber Security Leader - Energy Management - Power Systems, Systems Schneider Electric

Dr. Claire Loiseaux

CEO and Founder, Internet of Trust, France

Philippe Magnabosco

Policy Advisor for External Standards,, ANSSI, France

Hugo Mania

Digital Identity and Biometrics Project Manager, ANSSI

Ritu Ranjan Shrivastwa

Certification Program Manager, Secure-IC

Boutheina Chetali

Security Certification Sr. Expert, Huawei Technologies, France

Alban Feraud

President, Eurosmart, France


Markus Bartsch

Business Development, TUViT, Germany

Fritz Bollmann

Head of Software Certification Section, Federal Office for Information Security, BSI

Sebastian Fritsch

Head of Laboratory, secuvera GmbH, Germany

Dr. Igor Furgel

Head of Certification Body Deutsche Telekom Security

Klementina Geyer

Common Criteria Certification Expert, Federal Office for Information Security

Dr. Detlef Houdeau

Sr Director, Business Development, Infineon Technologies

Matthias Intemann

Head of Branch Certification, BSI – Federal Office for Information Security, Germany

Gisela Meister

Senior Security Consultant, Eurosmart

Thomas Niessen

Managing Director, Kompetenznetzwerk Trusted Cloud

Staffan Persson

founder and CEO, atsec information security GmbH

Andreas Philipp

Senior Business Development Manager IoT, Keyfactor

Matthias Schwan

Senior Principal Security & PKI, Bundesdruckerei GmbH

Marko Wolf

Chief Expert Product Cybersecurity Governance, Robert Bosch GmbH

Jochen Friedrich

Technical Relations Executive, IBM

Walter Fumy

Chairperson CEN-CENELEC JTC 13 Cybersecurity and Data Protection, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27 IT Security Techniques, Germany

Helge Kreutzmann

Senior Expert, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik

Matthias Vallentin

CEO & Co-Founder, Tenzir GmbH

Sandro Amendola

Head of Standardization/Certification Department, BSI, Germany

Jacques Kruse Brandao

Global Head of Advocacy at SGS Cybersecurity Services, Germany

Natalia Oropeza

Chief Cybersecurity Officer, Siemens, Germany

Michael Vogel

Principal Consultant, atsec information security


Philippe Blot

Head of Sector Certification, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Renate Verheijen

Legal Officer Cybersecurity Certification, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)


Ferec Molnár



James Moran

Head of Security, GSMA, Ireland


Rachel Menda-Shabat

Director of Security Solution Certification Division, Winbond


Sergio Cozzolino

TIM P.A. International & European Affairs GSMA, GSMA SIM/eSIM Groups Chair, TIM

Giuseppe Damiano

Director of Product Management, Entrust


Anna Prudnikova

Team manager - Products Certification, Secura

Carlos Serratos

IoT Certification Expert, NXP

Wouter Slegers

CEO, TrustCB, Netherlands

Bert Tuinsma

Voorzitter, Zeker-OnLine

Pascal van Gimst

VP Global Services Sales, Business Development, Riscure

Petr Kazil

Security Consultant, NLNCSA

Ben Kokx

Director Product Security, Philips

Nineta Polemi

Professor, University of Piraeus, trustilio


Elzbieta Andrukiewicz

National Institute of Telecommunications

Krzysztof Swaczynski



Miguel Bañon

Convenor, CEN/CLC TC13/WG3, Spain

Rosalina Porres Ortega

Area Head of the Laboratory and Product Certification Department, ENAC

José Ruiz Gualda

Co-founder and CTO, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Antonio Gonzalez Burgueño, PhD

Cybersecurity Project Manager and Global Technical Leader for Industrial, Medical and Transport systems, DEKRA

Pablo Franco

Head of Certification Body, CCN

Jose Emilio Rico

Cybersecurity Division Director, DEKRA

Javier Tallón

CoFounder and COO, jtsec Beyond IT Security SL, Spain

United Kingdom

Gil Bernabeu

Technical Director, GlobalPlatform

Tony Boswell

Tony Boswell, Senior Principal Consultant and Technical Manager, CyTAL Evaluation Laboratory

Jo Dalton

Associate Partner, Head of Europe, Pen Test Partners

Alex Leadbeater

Head Global Obligations Futures and Standards, BT Group, Cybersecurity Chairman, ETSI

Petra Manche

Global Certifications Team – Manager, Common Criteria, Cisco

Tyrone Stodart

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Tyrone Stodart

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Pali Surdhar

Director of Product Security, Entrust

United States

Reza Azarderakhsh

CEO and Founder of PQSecure Technologies, Florida Atlantic University and PQSecure Technologies

Martin Chapman

Director of Technical Policy & Standards, DIGITALEUROPE

Willy Fabritius

Global Head Strategy & Business Development‚ Information Security Assurance, SGS

Ravi Jagannathan

Sr Director, Global Certifications, Assurance and Trust, Palo Alto Networks

Troy Leach

Chief Strategy Officer (CSO), Cloud Security Alliance

Katerina Megas

NIST IoT Cybersecurity Program Manager, U.S. Dept of Commerce, NIST

William Ochs

CSO Cisco SD-WAN, CEO Kanji Security, Kanji Security / ENISA AHWG

Cherilyn Pascoe

Senior Technology Policy Advisor, National Institute of Standards and Technology