8-9 March 2022 | Brussels, Belgium

Speakers by Organization Type

Alpha by Last Name | Speakers by Country | Speakers by Organization Type

Accredited Laboratory

Rasma Araby

COO, atsec information security AB, Sweden

Sylvain Guilley

Co-founder & CTO, Secure-IC, France

José Ruiz Gualda

Conference Director, EU Cyber Act Conference, Co-founder, jtsec Beyond IT Security, Spain

Martin Schaffer

Global Head of Cybersecurity Services, SGS, Switzerland

Wouter Slegers

CEO, TrustCB, Netherlands


End-User of Certification Standards

Boutheina Chetali

Security Certification Sr. Expert, Huawei Technologies, France

Government/Scheme/Standards Organization

Roland Atoui

Managing Director, Red Alert Labs, France

Miguel Bañon

Convenor, CEN/CLC TC13/WG3, Spain

Gil Bernabeu

Technical Director, GlobalPlatform, Technical Advisor, Standardization and Technology Department, Thales, France

Roberto Cascella

Senior Policy Manager, ECSO, Belgium

Juhani Eronen

Chief Specialist, NCSC-FI, Traficom, Finland

David Martin

David Martin, Research Fellow, University of Bath, United Kingdom

James Moran

Head of Security, GSMA, Ireland

Solutions/Technology Provider

Dr. Claire Loiseaux

CEO and Founder, Internet of Trust, France

Vendor/Certification Standards Implementer

John Boggie

Director, Head of Cybersecurity Certification NXP Semiconductors, United Kingdom

Yoann Klein

Senior Cyber Security Advisor, Huawei Cyber Security Transparency Centre, Belgium

Natalia Oropeza

Chief Cybersecurity Officer, Siemens, Germany