25-27 March | Doubletree by Hilton Brussels City

EU Cyber Act 21 Speakers

Miguel Bañon

Independent Consultant, Convenor ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27/WG 3

John Boggie

President, Eurosmart

Roberto Cascella

Head Of Sector - Technology, Supply Chain & Strategic Autonomy, European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)

Alban Feraud

President, Eurosmart, France

Sylvain Guilley

CTO, Secure-IC S.A.S.

Matthias Intemann

Head of Certification, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Petra Manche

Common Criteria Manager, Cisco

Anna Prudnikova

Team manager - Products Certification, Secura

José Ruiz Gualda

Cybersecurity Business Unit Director, Applus+ Laboratories

Carlos Serratos

IoT Certification Expert, NXP Semiconductors

Wouter Slegers

Program Director, EU Cyber Act Conference and CEO, TrustCB

Tyrone Stodart

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Renate Verheijen

Legal Adviser on Cybersecurity, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Eric Vetillard

Lead Certification Expert, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Roland Atoui

Managing Director, Red Alert Labs, France

Sebastian Fritsch

Head of Laboratory, secuvera GmbH, Germany

Rasma Mozuraite Araby

COO, atsec information security AB, Sweden

Martin Schaffer

Global Head of Cybersecurity Services, SGS, Switzerland

Mohamad Hajj

IT Security Consultant & Evaluation/Certification Coordinator Internet of Trust, France

Helge Kreutzmann

Senior Expert, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik

Dr. Claire Loiseaux

CEO and Founder, Internet of Trust, France

Javier Tallón

CoFounder and COO, jtsec Beyond IT Security SL, Spain

Sandro Amendola

Head of Standardization/Certification Department, BSI, Germany

Boutheina Chetali

Security Certification Sr. Expert, Huawei Technologies, France

Juhani Eronen

Chief Specialist, NCSC-FI, Traficom, Finland

Jacques Kruse Brandao

Global Head of Advocacy at SGS Cybersecurity Services, Germany

Jean Lehmann

Founder & CEO, Cyber Capital HQ, United Kingdom

David Martin

David Martin, Research Fellow, University of Bath, United Kingdom

James Moran

Head of Security, GSMA, Ireland

Natalia Oropeza

Chief Cybersecurity Officer, Siemens, Germany

Brad Ree

CTO, ioXt, United States

Dr. Ronald S. Ross

Computer Scientist, NIST Fellow National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States

Michael Vogel

Principal Consultant, atsec information security

Marc Witteman

Chief Executive Officer, Riscure, Netherlands