8-9 March 2022 | Brussels, Belgium

2019 Speakers

Roland Atoui

Managing Director, Red Alert Labs, France

Miguel Bañon

Convenor, CEN/CLC TC13/WG3, Spain

Gil Bernabeu

Technical Director, GlobalPlatform, Technical Advisor, Standardization and Technology Department, Thales, France

John Boggie

Director, Head of Cybersecurity Certification NXP Semiconductors, United Kingdom

Roberto Cascella

Senior Policy Manager, ECSO, Belgium

Matthias Intemann

Head of Section, BSI – Federal Office for Information Security, Germany

Helge Kreutzmann

CEN/CENELEC JTC13 WG3 Project Editor, Standardisation Expert, BSI, Germany

Jacques Kruse Brandao

Global Head of Advocacy at SGS Cybersecurity Services, Germany

Dr. Claire Loiseaux

CEO and Founder, Internet of Trust, France

David Martin

David Martin, Research Fellow, University of Bath, United Kingdom

José Ruiz Gualda

Conference Director, EU Cyber Act Conference, Co-founder, jtsec Beyond IT Security, Spain

Wouter Slegers

CEO, TrustCB, Netherlands