25-27 March | Doubletree by Hilton Brussels City

EU Cyber Act 2024 Speakers

Includes AI Cyber Day, and Crypto Module Day

Silur Endre Abraham

Founder, Defaince

Arnold Abromeit

Senior Security Consultant/Evaluator, TÜViT

Mohamedene Ahmeyada

Certification & Standardization , Secure-IC

Davide Ariu

CEO, Pluribus One

Miguel Bañon

Independent Consultant, Convenor ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27/WG 3

Monique Bakker

Senior Security Expert, Rijksinspectie Digitale Infrastructuur

Adrien Bécue

AI & Cybersecurity Expert, Thales

Chloe Blondeau

Seconded National Expert, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Philippe Blot

Head of Sector Certification, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

John Boggie

President, Eurosmart

Fritz Bollmann

Head of Software Certification, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Tony Boswell

Senior Principal Consultant, CyTAL UK Ltd

Martin Chapman

Independent Consultant

Rob Coombs

Director, ATG, Arm

Eric Crusius

Partner, Holland & Knight

Angelo D’Amato

Lead Principal, UL Solutions

Boniface de Champris

Policy Manager, Computer and Communications Industry Association (CCIA)

Debra Delise

VP of Security Business Unit, Analog Devices

Omar Dhaher

Associate Technical Director, DIGITALEUROPE

Stephane Di Vito

Senior Director and Lead Security Architect for Trusted Edge Solutions, Analog Devices Inc.

Jan Eichholz

Director, Head of Security, Giesecke+Devrient Mobile Security

Maria Eichlseder

Assistant Professor of Cryptography, Co-designer of Ascon, Graz University of Technology

Alexander Eisenberg

Head of Office EU Technical Market Access, BSH Home Appliances S.A.

Willy Fabritius

Knowledge, Global Head Strategy & Business Development, Information Security Assurance, SGS North America

Alban Feraud

Regulatory Affairs, Market & Business Development, IDEMIA

Maika Föhrenbach

Team leader for certification, CNECT.H.2 - Cybersecurity and Digital Privacy Policy, European Commission

Apostolos Fournaris

Researcher, Athena Research & Innovation Center

Walter Fumy

Chairman Emeritus, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27 IT Security Techniques

Dr. Igor Furgel

Head of Certification Body Deutsche Telekom Security GmbH

Lucile Gallant-Boisard

Security Consultant, Internet of Trust

Klementina Geyer

Common Criteria Certification Expert, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Sylvain Guilley

CTO, Secure-IC S.A.S.

Gabor Hornyak

Head of Site & Process Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Matthias Intemann

Head of Certification, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Adam Janovský

PhD Candidate, Masaryk University

Anders Jonson

Member ENISA AHWG EUCS, Founder & Senior Advisor, SecureAppbox

Bret Jordan

Chief Security Strategist, Afero

Alexey Kirichenko

Research Collaboration Manager, University of Jyväskylä

Ben Kokx

Director Standardization Product Security, Philips

Theresa Krüger

Certifier, Deutsche Telekom Security GmbH

Dr. Dennis Kügler

Head of Standardization, Certification Policy, Supervision, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI), Germany

Marc Le Guin

Head of Evaluation Body IT Security, TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH

Guido Lobrano

Senior Vice President & Director General for Europe, ITI – The Information Technology Industry Council

Volkmar Lotz

Senior Manager and Chief Research Strategist, SAP

Petra Manche

Common Criteria Manager, Cisco

Thora Markert

Head of AI Research and Governance, TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH

Arnaud Martin

Expert Cybersecurity Regulation and Standardisation, Agoria

Jose Emilio Rico MartÍnez

Business Development and Strategy, DEKRA Testing and Certification S.A.U.

Vasileios Mavroeidis

Professor for Cybersecurity, University of Oslo

Gabriele Mazzini

Team Leader AI Act, European Commission

Andreas Mitrakas

Head of Unit—Market Certification and Standardisation, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Matteo Mole

Manager for Technologies, Innovation and Trusted Supply Chains, European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)

Filipe Jones Mourão

Policy Officer, European Commission

Dustin Moody

Mathematician, NIST

Siegfried Müller

VP Advanced Technologies, Red Lion Europe GmbH (former MB connect line GmbH)

Stephan Mueller

Primary Security Consultant, atsec information security corporation

Bruno Mussard

Wireless MCU Security Manager, STMicroelectronics

Dan O’Loughlin

VP Engineering, Qualcomm

William Ochs

Head of Cloud Compliance, Cisco Europe

Corina Pascu

Cybersecurity Expert, Research & Innovation, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Constantinos Patsakis

Associate Professor at University of Piraeus

Florian Pennings

Director Government Affairs, Microsoft

Anna Prudnikova

Team manager - Products Certification, Secura

Sebastien Riou

Director, Product Security Architecture , PQShield Ltd

Lisa Rooij

PhD Researcher Regulation and Governance of Patching Security in Organizations, Tilburg University (TILT)

Trevor Rudolph

Vice President, Global Digital Policy & Regulation, Schneider Electric

José Ruiz Gualda

Cybersecurity Business Unit Director, Applus+ Laboratories

Eloïse Ryon

Senior Manager, Europe Digital Policy, Europe Operations, Schneider Electric

Anass Sbai

R&D Engineer – Certification, Secure-IC

Ritu Ranjan Shrivastwa

Certification and Standardization Program Manager, Secure-IC

Jeff Schutt

Principal Security Engineer, Cisco

Carlos Serratos

IoT Certification Expert, NXP Semiconductors

Ramy Shelbaya

Co-founder and CEO, Quantum Dice

Daniel Shiu

Chief Cryptographer Arqit Ltd

Wouter Slegers

Program Director, EU Cyber Act Conference and CEO, TrustCB

Angela Soum

National Information Assurance Partnership (NIAP)

Wolfgang Steinbauer

Senior VP, Head of Crypto and Security, NXP Semiconductors

Jade Stewart

Portfolio Manager, NIAP

Tyrone Stodart

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle Corporation UK Ltd

Pali Surdhar

Director of Product Security, Entrust

Antti Tolvanen

Sales Director, Etteplan

Salvador Trujillo

CEO, ORBIK Cybersecurity

Olivier Van Nieuwenhuyze

Vice Chair of the Board and Chair of the Security Task Force, GlobalPlatform

Apurva Varalikar

Lab Manager, Intertek Acumen Security

Renate Verheijen

Legal Adviser on Cybersecurity, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Pierre-Jean Verrando

Director General, Eurosmart

Eric Vetillard

Lead Certification Expert, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Renata Vincoletto

Microsoft & The Open University

Antonio Vizcaino

Cybersecurity Technical Sales, DEKRA

Guntram Wicke

Managing Evaluator, Security Testing, Deutsche Telekom Security

Marko Wolf

Chief Expert Product Cybersecurity Governance, Robert Bosch GmbH

Brian Wood

Program Manager, Google