25-27 March | Doubletree by Hilton Brussels City

EU Cyber Act 22 Speakers

Miguel Bañon

Independent Consultant, Convenor ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27/WG 3

Philippe Blot

Head of Sector Certification, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

John Boggie

President, Eurosmart

Fritz Bollmann

Head of Software Certification, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Tony Boswell

Senior Principal Consultant, CyTAL UK Ltd

Roberto Cascella

Head Of Sector - Technology, Supply Chain & Strategic Autonomy, European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)

Martin Chapman

Independent Consultant

Willy Fabritius

Knowledge, Global Head Strategy & Business Development, Information Security Assurance, SGS North America

Alban Feraud

Regulatory Affairs, Market & Business Development, IDEMIA

Walter Fumy

Chairman Emeritus, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27 IT Security Techniques

Klementina Geyer

Common Criteria Certification Expert, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Sylvain Guilley

CTO, Secure-IC S.A.S.

Matthias Intemann

Head of Certification, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Ben Kokx

Director Standardization Product Security, Philips

Petra Manche

Common Criteria Manager, Cisco

Jose Emilio Rico MartÍnez

Business Development and Strategy, DEKRA Testing and Certification S.A.U.

William Ochs

Head of Cloud Compliance, Cisco Europe

José Ruiz Gualda

Cybersecurity Business Unit Director, Applus+ Laboratories

Ritu Ranjan Shrivastwa

Certification and Standardization Program Manager, Secure-IC

Wouter Slegers

Program Director, EU Cyber Act Conference and CEO, TrustCB

Tyrone Stodart

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle Corporation UK Ltd

Georg Stuetz

Head of IoT & Automotive Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Antti Tolvanen

Sales Director, Etteplan

Olivier Van Nieuwenhuyze

Vice Chair of the Board and Chair of the Security Task Force, GlobalPlatform

Renate Verheijen

Legal Adviser on Cybersecurity, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Roland Atoui

Managing Director, Red Alert Labs, France

Sebastian Fritsch

Head of Laboratory, secuvera GmbH, Germany

Chiara Giovannini

Senior Manager Policy & Innovation, Deputy Secretary General, ANEC

Dr. Detlef Houdeau

Sr Director, Business Development, Infineon Technologies

Preeti Ohri Khemani

Senior Director Partnership & Ecosystem Management, Infineon Technologies

Alex Leadbeater

Head Global Obligations Futures and Standards, BT Group, Cybersecurity Chairman, ETSI

Rasma Mozuraite Araby

COO, atsec information security AB, Sweden

Quang-Huy Nguyen

Platform Certification Engineer, Apple

Staffan Persson

founder and CEO, atsec information security GmbH

Elzbieta Andrukiewicz

National Institute of Telecommunications

Antonio Gonzalez Burgueño, PhD

Cybersecurity Project Manager and Global Technical Leader for Industrial, Medical and Transport systems, DEKRA

Maria Christofi


Sergio Cozzolino

TIM P.A. International & European Affairs GSMA, GSMA SIM/eSIM Groups Chair, TIM

Pablo Franco

Head of Certification Body, CCN

Jochen Friedrich

Technical Relations Executive, IBM

Jean-Philippe Galvan

Principal Engineer, Qualcomm & Co-Chair of Eurosmart ITSC Committee

Vasco Gomes 

Global CTO - CyberSecurity Products, Atos

Giuseppe Damiano

Director of Product Management, Entrust

John Guelke

Policy Advisor, Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS)

Mohamad Hajj

IT Security Consultant & Evaluation/Certification Coordinator Internet of Trust, France

David Herrgesell

Security Certification Expert, NXP

Petr Kazil

Security Consultant, NLNCSA

Jason Keirstead

CTO & Distinguished Engineer, IBM Security Threat Management, IBM Security

Helge Kreutzmann

Senior Expert, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik

Rubén Lirio Vera

BL Cybersecurity Manager, DEKRA

Dr. Claire Loiseaux

CEO and Founder, Internet of Trust, France

Philippe Magnabosco

Policy Advisor for External Standards,, ANSSI, France

Hugo Mania

Digital Identity and Biometrics Project Manager, ANSSI

Rachel Menda-Shabat

Director of Security Solution Certification Division, Winbond

Ferec Molnár


Patrik Palm

Director Product Security, Ericsson

Nineta Polemi

Professor, University of Piraeus, trustilio

Krzysztof Swaczynski


Javier Tallón

CoFounder and COO, jtsec Beyond IT Security SL, Spain

Anne-Lise Thieblemont

VP Government Affairs, Qualcomm

Prasant Vadlamudi

Head of Global Cloud Compliance, Cisco

Matthias Vallentin

CEO & Co-Founder, Tenzir GmbH